Space Marines

I thought (on this dreary Friday afternoon) that I’d share with everyone my work-in-progress Space Marine chapter. I’ve used the Raven Guard logo and iconography as it seemed easier than doing everything freehand – my painting is ok but it’s not that good – and as you will see I’ve also gone for a turquoise colour scheme.

I chose this scheme because there aren’t many chapters I’ve seen that use the colour and I wanted something other than black, red or blue! And I hate painting yellow.

Please have a look. Comments, feedback an ideas are always gratefully received! I’m now rushing to get everything finished before Throne of Skulls in October! 🙂

Neil

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Space Marines

  1. Wolfsherz says:

    A lot to paint dude 🙂 but keep on painting ^^

Leave a Reply

