Showcase: Legio Astorum Warhound Titan

This has been a titanic (pun intended!) amount of work but I am thoroughly pleased with the result.

I can’t really list all the paints, washes, powders and materials used but if you are interested just search on the blog here for ‘The Titan Project’ and there are 18 (yes 18! :D) posts detailing the build and paint work.

 

photo 1 (2)

photo 1

photo 2 (2)

photo 2

photo 3 (2)

photo 3

photo 4

photo 5

 

Now…  to actually get him into a game…  40k Council of War anyone?

 

Cheers,

Neil

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Showcase: Legio Astorum Warhound Titan

  1. monkeyblood says:

    Great work fella 8)

    • tykensrift says:

      Thanks 🙂 I’m pretty happy with it, although I may go back and add some weathering at a later date once I’m confident that I wont mess it up!

      I just need to decide what’s next on the paint block now.

Leave a Reply

