Warhammer World Grand Re-Opening

Good morning!

So, yeah, this is mega-late given that the event took place over 3 weeks ago, but I thought it was about time I shared some photos I took while at Warhammer World on May 16th.

I didn’t manage to get my hands on a Warlord Titan, mainly because, y’know..  he’s £1240, but also because they had 6 and sold out of them in the first 10 minutes! I’m really trying hard not to save the money for one at the Forge World open day in July. I keep trying to convince myself that I need a Reaver first. Or need to finish my Knight house. I guess we’ll see. Frankly if Corax is out then I’ll just want him.

Anyway, here’s the first barrage of photos…..  mainly new/upcoming stuff and Titans. I’ll post up the pictures from the exhibition hall at a later date.

IMG_4280 IMG_4286 IMG_4287 IMG_4288 IMG_4289 IMG_4290 IMG_4282 IMG_4283 IMG_4284 IMG_4285 IMG_4281

Cheers,

Neil

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

